Life Without George DVD - Series One - Two - Three - 1987

In stock
can be shipped within 3 days

Price includes VAT, plus delivery

Life Without George was a comedy series written by Penny Croft and Val Hudson and starring Simon Cadell and Carol Royle, centred on a young woman's struggle to adapt to life after being left by her partner (the titular George). The series ran from 12 March 1987 to 4 May 1989. The theme tune was written and performed by the show's writer Penny Croft. 
Genre Sitcom 
Created by Penny Croft 
Country of origin United Kingdom 
Original language(s) English 
No. of series
No. of episodes 20 
Executive producer(s) Robin Nash 
Producer(s) Susan Belbin 
Picture format 4:3 
Audio format Mono 
Original release 12 March 1987 – 4 May 1989 
Transferred from VHS to DVD,  Very good quality 

Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices include VAT, plus delivery