One By One DVD - Complete Series One, Two, Three

In stock
can be shipped within 3 days

Price includes VAT, plus delivery

One by One complete  series 1 - 3,  1984 - 1987
Comes complete with 10 DVDS covering all 3 series,  DVD case which holds all dvds and full artwork. 
Stories about real-life international zoo vet David Taylor (in the TV programmes, he was called Donald Turner) from his early days as a newly-qualified vet in the 1950s to his international standing in the 1970s; each series of the programme was set in a different decade.

Customers who bought this product also bought

Prospects DVD
£11.99 *
* Prices include VAT, plus delivery